Vegan Gummy Bears to be Created Thanks to Startup’s Bone-Free Gelatin

2018-04-15 57 words 1 min read

Gelatin. It’s hidden in much more than the marshmallow and gummy candies we loved as children (and, ahem, as adults?). It’s also a pervasive ingredient in pharmaceutical and personal care products. This wouldn’t be much of a problem, were it not for the product’s origins. Add to that the recent … … (continue)

See more:

We notice you're using an adblocker. If you like our webite please keep us running by whitelisting this site in your ad blocker. We’re serving quality, related ads only. Thank you!

I've whitelisted your website.

Not now